Vorstand

TC-Eimsheim e.V.
Für allgemeine Fragen per E-Mail wenden Sie sich bitte an: vorstand@tc-eimsheim.de

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Olm
Telefon: 0172 / 837 60 53
E-Mail: w.olm@tc-eimsheim.de

2. Vorsitzender
Uwe Sieben
Telefon: 06249/78 47
E-Mail: u.sieben@tc-eimsheim.de

Schatzmeisterin
Maike Dettweiler
E-Mail: finanzen@tc-eimsheim.de

Sportwart
Philipp Riemann
E-Mail: sportwart@tc-eimsheim.de

Jugendwart/Vereinstrainer
Karl-Werner Schwind
Telefon: 06249/90 53 59
Mobil: 0160 / 800 37 15
E-Mail: jugendwart@tc-eimsheim.de

Gesellschaftsbereich
Kathleen Midinet
Kurt Spindler
E-Mail: gesellschaftsbereich@tc-eimsheim.de

Pressewart
Didier Gutacker
E-Mail: pressestelle@tc-eimsheim.de

Platzpflege und Außenanlagen
Björn Manz
E-Mail: platzwart@tc-eimsheim.de


Internet & Medienbeauftragter
Didier Gutacker
E-Mail: internet-medien@tc-eimsheim.de